HEY ! :)
okay bad news -.- tmr I have motivation in school , erghh its sound good right ? but I really hate it okay -.- tak nak pergi but I have no excuse because this motivation WAJIB for all form 4 student ARGHHHHHH ! This camp is only for two days and guess whatttt ? we all will sleep in a hostel puteri 1 ! URGHHH yeahh again , thats one thing that I hate so fucking much ! tapi if tak pergi , kena join form 2 punye motivation ! LOL lg aku geli -..- haha okay enough lah , I gtg I want to pack all my stuff which should I bring tomorrow ARGHHHH now I need to be a girl who love motivation ! :D LOL
BYEBYE :)

No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.